Thursday, August 4, 2016

It's Bates Night!


Will you be watching tonight's new episode of Bringing Up Bates (promo video below)?

Watch as the older kids attempt to keep their younger siblings in line, while Gil and Kelly spend three days in Niagara Falls. Hear Erin share her concerns about her upcoming labor and delivery, as she and Chad check up on baby Brooklyn at their 20-week ultrasound. Later, Zach and Whitney have three of Zach's brothers over for a movie night on their big screen TV, and Ellie celebrates her ninth birthday.

Thursday, August 4
8pm ET/7pm CT: Bloopers, Outtakes, and Mishaps, Oh My!
8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT: Birthdays and Boyfriends
9pm ET/8pm CT: Who's In Charge? (NEW)


Photo/video courtesy of UP

2 comments:

  1. Is there anywhere where I can watch free online?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Not for free, as far as I know, but you can buy the episodes for $1.99 on iTunes! You can also buy it on Amazon, Amazon does not have season four yet though.

    ReplyDelete