Thursday, October 20, 2016

Tonight: Campfires and CMAs


It's Thursday, and you know what that means, don't you? An all-new episode of Bringing Up Bates airs tonight on UP! Scroll down to see the lineup of tonight's reruns and feature episode, as well as a few snapshots from Jackson, Warden, and Isaiah's campout.

Check out Tuesday's post to watch the first sneak peek video and yesterday's post to watch the second. You'll also want to check out the picture slideshow from the recent photo shoot that UP did with the Bates grandchildren. (It's incredibly cute!)

Thursday, October 20 
8pm ET/7pm CT: Growing Paines
8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT: Muddy Buddies
9pm ET/8pm CT: Nashville Nights and Country Campouts (NEW)
Lawson is shining up his boots for a gig in Nashville! But even though his music career is growing, Lawson knows what pays the bills...his lawn care business. And when some of his sisters ask to learn the ropes of the business and make a little extra cash, Lawson agrees to teach them everything he knows. Meanwhile, Jackson, Warden, and Isaiah camp out in their favorite spot...the fort. And later, Lawson takes the stage at a venue in Nashville. In a city full of aspiring musicians, will Lawson stand out or fade into the crowd?
9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT: Growing Paine
10pm ET/9pm CT: Nashville Nights and Country Campouts
10:30pm ET/9:30pm CT: Muddy Buddies




Photos courtesy of UP

2 comments:

  1. Anyone know when these newer episodes will be up on Amazon? They were up next day but have fallen short. Or is there someplace else to view them?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Kelly jo You bought fine sticks.Just need to soak in water for about an hour at least.Then they wont burn when Gil wants to burn hotdogs.lol Love you allGod Bless.

    ReplyDelete