Thursday, July 16, 2015

Wedding Prep and An Impending Birth

Tonight on an all-new Bringing Up Bates, the Bates ladies tour churches in search of a venue for Michaella's wedding, while Chad and Erin prepare for Carson's birth (video preview below).

The show starts at 9pm ET/8pm CT, only on UP. Tune in at 8pm ET/7pm CT for a rerun of last weeks' episode, "Brandon Pops the Question." As always, we will post a recap after the show.

8pm: Brandon Pops the Question
9pm: Doctor's Orders (NEW)
Erin has been experiencing early contractions, so she and Chad rush to their doctor to find out what's wrong. Meanwhile, Michael and Brandon discover how stressful it can be to plan a wedding long-distance via video chat.
9:30pm: Meema Moves In
10pm: Doctor's Orders
10:30pm: Blessings...And New Beginnings?

3 comments:

  1. I do not have Up TV. Is there ANY POSSIBLE WAY TO WATCH IT ONLINE OR SOMEWHERE ELSE??????????????????? PLEASE PLEASE REPLY SOON!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Right now, there is no way to watch the show online, but UP is working on figuring out a solution. We will keep you updated.

      Lily and Ellie

      Delete
    2. Thank you SOO MUCH!

      Delete