Thursday, June 30, 2016

Tonight: Tough Decisions, Large Ambitions


"I think the wood stove is my dad's favorite thing because he doesn't have to run heat all winter."
-Tori Bates

And when you chop down trees for a living, firewood is free! What could be better than free heat all winter long? Tune in to UP tonight at 9pm ET/8pm CT for an all-new episode of Bringing Up Bates (summary and sneak peek below).

Thursday, June 30
8pm Et/7pm CT: A LOVEly Day
8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT: Sunshine State Bates
9pm ET/8pm CT: Tough Decisions and Large Ambitions (NEW)
Change is afoot for all the Bates boys. Lawson travels to Nashville and makes exciting new plans for his music career, but when he shares his plans with the family, they worry he may have bitten off more than he can chew. Meanwhile, expectant couples, Zach and Whitney and Erin and Chad bond over their upcoming baby girls. And Nathan shares some unexpected news about his courtship.


 
Photo/video courtesy of UP

5 comments:

  1. I'm so glad the Bates are raising manly men - men who aren't afraid to get their hands dirty. It's becoming rare in this society!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Christian love always causes one to invest his/her life in another. What a blessing to see a family - that invest in each other. God gets glory!

    ReplyDelete
  3. We heat with wood, too, up here in the north country. Nothing can get you warmer on a sub-zero day.

    ReplyDelete
  4. My heart goes out to Nathan, wise beyond his years. Loving someone is never easy, so it is important to make sure when you give your heart away that you know for sure. Ashley and Nathan are great people and their sprint shines threw by the grace of god.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Nathan and Ashley who knows might get back together

    ReplyDelete