Thursday, August 27, 2015

A Bates Pool Party

Tune in to UP tonight at 9pm ET/8pm CT for an all-new episode of Bringing Up Bates (video preview below). And be sure to tune in before and after the show for reruns of past episodes.

7pm ET/6pm CT: A Big Bates Thanksgiving
8pm ET/7pm CT: Training Up Bates
8:30pm ET/7:30pm CT: The Bates Go to Florida
9pm ET/8pm CT: Addee & Ellie's Pool Party! (NEW)
When you have 19 kids, it's hard to spend one-on-one time with any of them. But it's not impossible. Kelly makes a point to spend the day with Trace, while Gil and Josie take off on a father-daughter adventure. Afterwards, the whole family gathers together to celebrate Addee and Ellie's birthdays with a joint swimming party.
9:30pm ET/8:30pm CT: Boating with the Bates
10pm ET/9pm CT: Addee & Ellie's Pool Party! (NEW)
10:30pm ET/9:30pm CT: The Quest for the Dress


  1. Just asking, has UP found a way to watch the episodes online?

  2. It is awesome that Gil and Kelly carve time out of their busy schedule to not only celebrate family events but to spend one-on-one time with each child. That time is so precious and fleeting.

  3. I just hate that UP is not carried on Direct Tv's smaller packages! We miss the show, and UP doesn't let us watch online, which is just salt in the wound. LOL! Maybe someday it will be in syndication. #stillmissingmybatesfix

  4. Please, Gil change out of your jeans and into shorts when you go swimming!!!!

    1. Hahaha ! You are so funny! I didn't see the show. Did he really go in with jeans on?! Well, he sure practices what he preaches! Modesty, that is.

    2. Maybe he is ashamed of his legs. Ha. My husband is.

    3. I missed all the shows ! Didn't know they were on until now. What a bummer !